Season 11 Episode Titles and Projected Air Dates

25 Apr

Stephen Stohn confirmed the episode titles for episodes 3-21 and not all of them are two parters with an announcement for Season 11 premiere:

With that said here is the prjected Degrassi summer-event schedule:
Monday, July 18: One-Hour Premiere: Degrassi Spring Break Special (1101 & 1102)
Tuesday, July 19: Love Game (1103)
Wednesday, July 20: What’s My Age Again (1104)
Thursday, July 21: Idioteque (1105)
Monday, July 25: Cry Me a River [Part 1] (1106)
Tuesday, July 26: Cry Me a River [Part 2] (1107)
Wednesday, July 27: Dirt Off Your Shoulder [Part 1] (1108)
Thursday, July 28: Dirt Off Your Shoulder [Part 2] (1109)
Monday, August 1: Paper Planes [Part 1] (1110)
Tuesday, August 2: Paper Planes [Part 2] (1111)
Wednesday, August 3: Should’ve Said No [Part 1] (1112)
Thursday, August 4: Should’ve Said No [Part 2] (1113)
Monday, August 8: U Don’t Know [Part 1] (1114)
Tuesday, August 9: U Don’t Know [Part 2] (1115)
Wednesday, August 10: Lose Yourself [Part 1] (1116)
Thursday, August 11: Lose Yourself [Part 2] (1117)
Monday, August 15: Mr. Brightside [Part 1] (1118)
Tuesday, August 16: Mr. Brightside [Part 2] (1119)
Wednesday, August 17: Extraordinary Machine [Part 1] (1120)
Thursday, August 18: Extraordinary Machine [Part 2] (1121)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: